Staff Listing

<< back to about music on main

David Pay

Artistic Director

Shayna Goldberg

Artistic Planning & Operations Manager

Jarin Schexnider

Audience Services & Administration Manager

Joseph Bardsley

Development Manager

Lindsay Dober

Marketing Manager

Carolyn Chan

Financial Manager

Joanna Dundas

Digital Content Strategist

Jan Gates

Event Photographer

Composer In Residence

Sabrina Schroeder

Learn more about Sabrina here.

Artist in Residence

Diamanda La Berge Dramm

Learn more about Diamanda here.

Board of Directors

Karen Gelmon M.D.

Oncologist | BC Cancer Agency

Chris Sklar

Vice President
Principal | Lodge Architecture

Mike Bowie


Michael Joy

Software Automation Team Lead | Copperleaf Technologies

Anne Stewart Q.C.

Partner Emerita | Blake, Cassels & Graydon

Peter Stanley

Lawyer | Grossman & Stanley

Gloria Wong

Arts Management and Development Consultant

past presidents

Anne Stewart Q.C. | Partner Emerita – Blake, Cassels & Graydon
Paul Altilia | Directors Guild of Canada, British Columbia
Alma Lee, C.M. | Founder of Vancouver International Writer’s Festival